Club Contacts

Director - Renee Glondo
Vice Director - Dave Landress
davel@legendscarclub.net
Secretary - Art Larson
art@legendscarclub.net
Treasurer - Gayle Sneesby
gayle@legendscarclub.net
Sgt at Arms - Ray Sneesby
ray@legendscarclub.net
Board Of Directors
Dave Dunn
dave@legendscarclub.net
Al Thomas
al@legendscarclub.net
denny@legendscarclub.net
Denny Mills
Officers
Car Show Vendor Contact
Renee Glondo
renee@legendscarclub.net
renee@legendscarclub.net
legendscarclub007017.jpg legendscarclub007016.jpg legendscarclub007015.jpg legendscarclub007014.jpg legendscarclub007013.jpg legendscarclub007012.jpg legendscarclub007011.jpg legendscarclub007010.jpg legendscarclub007009.jpg legendscarclub007008.jpg legendscarclub007007.jpg legendscarclub007006.jpg
2000-2014 Pacific Northwest Legends Car Club
Main |
The Club |
Charities |
Classfieds
Sponsors |
Calendar |
Contacts |
Car Shows |
Guest Book |
Documents |
Forum |
Gallery |
Store
legendscarclub007005.jpg
Bill Hickcox
bill@legendscarclub.net